Ons Team

Alfred Bolks

Alfred Bolks

Algemeen Directeur

+31 6 513 512 85
alfred@vanwonen.com
André la Rivière

André la Rivière

Ontwikkelingsmanager

+31 6 537 604 87
andre@vanwonen.com
Anne van der Haar

Anne van der Haar

Projectontwikkelaar

+31 6 554 352 38
anne@vanwonen.com
Annemiek Houtkamp

Annemiek Houtkamp

Verkoopmanager

+31 6 535 410 79
annemiek@vanwonen.com
Chris Stam

Chris Stam

Financieel directeur

+31 6 159 471 75
chris@vanwonen.com
Elle Duncker

Elle Duncker

Officemanager

+31 6 515 507 95
elle@vanwonen.com
Erik Vis

Erik Vis

Ontwikkelingsmanager

+31 6 839 900 81
erik@vanwonen.com
Frida Hoekman

Frida Hoekman

Projectontwikkelaar

+31 6 229 192 97
frida@vanwonen.com
Gerrita Schutte- van de Belt

Gerrita Schutte- van den Belt

Hospitality medewerkster

+31 6 579 046 92
gerrita@vanwonen.com
Geurt van de Kraats

Geurt van de Kraats

Projectontwikkelaar

+31 6 104 555 15
geurt@vanwonen.com
Helen de Smidt- Klaren

Helen de Smidt- Klaren

Verkoopcoordinator

+31 6 823 871 34
helen@vanwonen.com
Irma Tiekink

Irma Tiekink

Secretaresse

+31 6 115 368 49
irma@vanwonen.com
Luuk Alferink

Luuk Alferink

Jr. Projectontwikkelaar

+31 6 526 272 40
luuk@vanwonen.com
Marcel de Ruiter

Marcel de Ruiter

Projectontwikkelaar

+31 6 535 459 10
marcel@vanwonen.com
Martijn Bakers

Martijn Bakers

Projectontwikkelaar

+31 6 102 967 39
martijnbakers@vanwonen.com
Martijn van Essen

Martijn van Essen

Verkoopmanager

+31 6 306 334 70
martijnvanessen@vanwonen.com
Melanie Willemse

Melanie Willemse

Verkoopmanager

+31 6 139 695 39
melanie@vanwonen.com
Miranda Venekamp-Brandt

Miranda Venekamp-Brandt

Manager Marketing&Sales

+31 6 126 595 32
miranda@vanwonen.com
Muriel Hondelink

Muriel Hondelink

Verkoopmanager

+31 6 342 010 51
muriel@vanwonen.com
Rene Werger

Rene Werger

Jurist

+31 6 502 230 17
rene@vanwonen.com
Suzanne Mooij

Suzanne Mooij

Verkoopadviseur

+31 6 235 341 74
suzanne@vanwonen.com
Teunis van den Brink

Teunis van den Brink

Assistent Controller

+31 6 513 974 53
teunis@vanwonen.com
Thore Fluit

Thore Fluit

Projectontwikkelaar

+31 6 122 483 86
thore@vanwonen.com
Tom Munter

Tom Munter

Projectontwikkelaar

+31 6 147 890 48
tom@vanwonen.com
Vincent Reukers

Vincent Reukers

Projectontwikkelaar

+31 6 212 213 78
vincent@vanwonen.com
Willem van Duren

Willem van Duren

Projectadministrateur

+31 6 131 574 12
willem@vanwonen.com